Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lydia Freeze

Lydia Freeze

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Freeze
"It’s been a pleasure working with a great team. Since starting with the agency, the staff has been warm and welcoming."
Profile photo of Anita & Bob Schulz

Anita & Bob Schulz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita & Bob Schulz
"Very efficient service and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Bradley Mikrut

Bradley Mikrut

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Mikrut
"Kyle and Ray take great care of people. Responsive and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Frazier

Matthew Frazier

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Frazier
"Decided it was time to shop around for better insurance for our vehicles, mortgage, etc. Stopped in and talked with the wonderful people at State Farm Kyle Pauley and they got me on the right track to saving some money with better coverage on every aspect of my insurances. Specifically worked with Ray, and he is awesome. He was great through the whole process and continues to check in to see how we’re doing and if everything is all good on our end! Stop in and see them!"
Profile photo of THE STEINS THE STEINS

THE STEINS THE STEINS

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THE STEINS THE STEINS
"Hello, I received a quote on my auto insurance last week from one of the ladies in the office. Very professional and polite. Thanks for the great service! Also, please excuse my name and profile picture my grandson changed these on me and I don't know how to get them switched back! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of ryan benedict

ryan benedict

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan benedict
"My wife and I are current customers of State Farm. Kyle and his team have been great, always taking the time to answer our questions and are quick to respond. Fresh cookies in the office to take with you when you leave, is a nice touch too. Thanks for the great service!"
Profile photo of Ray Myers

Ray Myers

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Myers
"My insurance is here and service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Pearly Girl

Pearly Girl

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pearly Girl
"State Farm has the nicest, most helpful agents. We have all our insurance through them."
Profile photo of Courtney And Alicia Reed

Courtney And Alicia Reed

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney And Alicia Reed
"Kyle and his team are amazing people to work with. I would recommend them to anybody in the area!"
Profile photo of CoreyStacie Tappel

CoreyStacie Tappel

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CoreyStacie Tappel
"I cannot say enough about Kyle and his dedication to making you feel like you’re part of a family. He goes above and beyond to take care of his clients."
Profile photo of Ryan Hill

Ryan Hill

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hill
"10/10 Kyle helped me with life insurance to protect my family"